Personnel

Personnel
Many coloured hands raised

75 rue Albert, Suite 1003
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
K1P 1E3

Information générale : info@csih.org, 613-241-5785

Eva Slawecki

Executive Director
Courriel: eslawecki@csih.org Téléphone: (613) 241-5785 x325

Sarah Brown

Conference Manager
Courriel: sbrown@csih.org Téléphone: (613) 241-5785 x326

Catherine Alexander

Project Manager
Courriel: calexander@csih.org Téléphone: (613) 241-5785 x305

Priscilla Pangan

Project Officer
Courriel: ppangan@csih.org Téléphone: (613) 241-5785 x302

Camille Point

Communications Officer
Courriel: cpoint@csih.org

Jeannine Richard

Administration Coordinator
Courriel: info@csih.org Téléphone: (613) 241-5785 x306

Grace Zhou

Accounting Coordinator
Courriel: gzhou@csih.org Téléphone: (613) 241-5785 x327