Staff

Staff
Many coloured hands raised

75 Albert Street, Suite 1003
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
K1P 5E7

General Information: info@csih.org, 613-241-5785

 

Eva Slawecki

Executive Director
Email: eslawecki@csih.org Phone: (613) 241-5785 x325

Sarah Brown

Conference Manager
Email: sbrown@csih.org Phone: (613) 241-5785 x326

Catherine Alexander

Project Manager
Email: calexander@csih.org Phone: (613) 241-5785 x305

Priscilla Pangan

Project Officer
Email: ppangan@csih.org Phone: (613) 241-5785 x302

Jessica Helwig

K2A Program Manager
Email: jhelwig@csih.org

Camille Point

Communications Officer
Email: cpoint@csih.org

Jeannine Richard

Administrative Coordinator
Email: info@csih.org Phone: (613) 241-5785 x306

Grace Zhou

Accounting Coordinator
Email: gzhou@csih.org Phone: (613) 241-5785 x327