Personnel

Personnel

1 rue Nicholas, Suite 726
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
K1N 7B7

Information générale : info@csih.org, 613-241-5785

Eva Slawecki

Executive Director
Courriel: eslawecki@csih.org Téléphone: (613) 241-5785 x325

Ecaterina Perean Damian

Program Manager
Courriel: edamian@csih.org Téléphone: (613) 241-5785 x303

Catherine Burrows

Project Coordinator
Courriel: cburrows@csih.org Téléphone: (613) 241-5785 x305

Priscilla Pangan

Project Assistant
Courriel: ppangan@csih.org Téléphone: (613) 241-5785 x302

Sarah Brown

Conference Manager
Courriel: sbrown@csih.org Téléphone: (613) 241-5785 x326

Bob Abma

Financial Director
Courriel: babma@csih.org Téléphone: (613) 241-5785 x328

Grace Zhou

Accounting Coordinator
Courriel: gzhou@csih.org Téléphone: (613) 241-5785 x327

Marg Buchanan

Communications Manager
Courriel: mbuchanan@csih.org Téléphone: (613) 241-5785 x323

Jeannine Richard

Administration Coordinator
Courriel: info@csih.org Téléphone: (613) 241-5785 x306