Personnel

Personnel
Many coloured hands raised

1 rue Nicholas, Suite 726
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
K1N 7B7

Information générale : info@csih.org, 613-241-5785

Eva Slawecki

Executive Director
Courriel: eslawecki@csih.org Téléphone: (613) 241-5785 x325

Sarah Brown

Conference Manager
Courriel: sbrown@csih.org Téléphone: (613) 241-5785 x326

Catherine Alexander

Project Coordinator
Courriel: calexander@csih.org Téléphone: (613) 241-5785 x305

Ecaterina Perean Damian

Program Manager
Courriel: edamian@csih.org Téléphone: (613) 241-5785 x303

Sameera Hussain

CIHR Health System Impact Fellow
Courriel: shussain@csih.org Téléphone: (613) 241-5785

Priscilla Pangan

Project Officer
Courriel: ppangan@csih.org Téléphone: (613) 241-5785 x302

Jeannine Richard

Administration Coordinator
Courriel: info@csih.org Téléphone: (613) 241-5785 x306

Grace Zhou

Accounting Coordinator
Courriel: gzhou@csih.org Téléphone: (613) 241-5785 x327