Staff

Staff

1 rue Nicholas Street, Suite 726
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
K1N 7B7

General Information: info@csih.org, 613-241-5785

Eva Slawecki

Executive Director
Email: eslawecki@csih.org Phone: (613) 241-5785 x325

Bob Abma

Financial Director
Email: babma@csih.org Phone: (613) 241-5785 x328

Sarah Brown

Conference Manager
Email: sbrown@csih.org Phone: (613) 241-5785 x326

Catherine Burrows

Project Coordinator
Email: cburrows@csih.org Phone: (613) 241-5785 x305

Ecaterina Perean Damian

Program Manager
Email: edamian@csih.org Phone: (613) 241-5785 x303

Sameera Hussain

CIHR Health System Impact Fellow
Email: shussain@csih.org Phone: (613) 241-5785

Priscilla Pangan

Project Officer
Email: ppangan@csih.org Phone: (613) 241-5785 x302

Jeannine Richard

Administration Coordinator
Email: info@csih.org Phone: (613) 241-5785 x306

Grace Zhou

Accounting Coordinator
Email: gzhou@csih.org Phone: (613) 241-5785 x327